La reference des libertines
scoupe42 58 / H
""Let enjoy each other company"'"
Edgewood, New Mexico, États-Unis
Membre OR
Dernière visite: hier
Membre depuis: 20 Octobre 2013

Pour voir toutes les photos de
Inscrivez-vous maintenant !
Pas encore membre de Madintouch ?
Inscrivez-vous GRATUITEMENT maintenant et vous pourrez voir les photos de scoupe42 et des milliers d'autres!
  • 27,852 Membres connectés EN CE MOMENT !*
  • 94,831 nouvelles photos cette semaine !
  • 108,623,319 membres actifs !*
Cercle d'amis
New Mexico, États-Unis
Floride, États-Unis
Baden-Wurttemberg, Allemagne
New Mexico, États-Unis
New Hampshire, États-Unis
Alaska, Colombie
Californie, États-Unis
New Mexico, États-Unis
New Mexico, États-Unis
scoupe42 58/H
Edgewood, New Mexico
I'm a single blackmale, 5'10. looking for a special lady, I looking for friend, fun, intimacy and romance, and making love. I also want her to be my friend, someone to do thing with. Someone I can see more that just one time. I love poetry and I love to write. I written a few Christian gs. I'm fun, and got a great sense of humor. I like to do things. Great kisser, and love sex like everyone else. I also attended a few wild parties. Tame, but can be wild.

Ma personne idéale : Let's have fun, let's enjoy ourselves. What you like to do for fun? Let do it together! I want someone fun, smart, fun and someone who enjoy my company. Some who like to laugh and enjoy life. I also enjoy a good conversation, and willing to start slow. I want more than a one night stand. Because if something is good, you want it more than once. Let get together and see if there's magic, if not a friend is good too. But like anyone else, I have a wild side too! I don't want you to think of me as the "Black Mr Rogers", I'm not! I love women tame to wild. Give me a shot, meet me and see if we click, if not we both just enjoy the moment.

  • 58 / homme
  • Edgewood, New Mexico, États-Unis
Orientation sexuelle:
Recherchant:  Femmes ou Couples (2 femmes)
Date de naissance: 28 Mai 1963
Envisage de déménager ?: Peut-être/Oui
État civil: Célibataire
Taille: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Corpulence: Normal
Tabac: Je ne fume pas
Alcool: Je bois un peu/quand je sors
Drogues: Je ne me drogue jamais
Éducation: Bac + 2
Origine: Africain
Religion: Chrétien(ne)
A des enfants ?: Oui. Nous ne vivons pas ensemble.
Veut des enfants ?: Peut-être
Taille du pénis: Long/Gros
Circoncis: Oui
Parle: Anglais
Couleur des cheveux: Noir
Longueur des cheveux: Court
Couleur des yeux: Marron
Lunettes ou lentilles de contact: Aucun
Mon Coffret de Trophées: