La reference des libertines
Unicorngigglebox 39 / 21 / C
""
Portland, États-Unis
 
Membre OR Confirm ID
En ligne maintenant !
Membre depuis: 31 Décembre 2020

Pour voir toutes les photos de
Unicorngigglebox
Inscrivez-vous maintenant !
Pas encore membre de Madintouch ?
Inscrivez-vous GRATUITEMENT maintenant et vous pourrez voir les photos de Unicorngigglebox et des milliers d'autres!
  • 83,627 Membres connectés EN CE MOMENT !*
  • 94,503 nouvelles photos cette semaine !
  • 108,399,016 membres actifs !*
Cercle d'amis
naughtyrose22
En ligne EN CE MOMENT!
Iowa, États-Unis
SingleItalianGy2
En ligne EN CE MOMENT!
Pennsylvanie, États-Unis
3sumfun4now
En ligne EN CE MOMENT!
Orégon, États-Unis
angelarry2
Orégon, États-Unis
PBcouple561
Floride, États-Unis
bmb69if
Idaho, États-Unis
karmacharm2
Floride, États-Unis
nolagirl85
Louisiane, États-Unis
HrnyWolfs4Her
Colorado, États-Unis
 
Statut
Unicorngigglebox 39/C
Portland, Oregon
Still looking for that local HWP submissive girl for mouse and I to play with.
Présentation
shadowguild01 for hangouts. First and foremost. Second... No Men. Single or coupled. Mouse just has no interest in playing with any other men in RL. She will still chat and cam though. We are a D/s couple account from Alt under the same name. Looking here since most of the so called singles women there are using stolen photos and such... . Mouse is the sub and James is the Daddy Dom. We are looking to get to know a good age ((18 to 34)) HWP submissive female (not identifies as, but a Bio female) to be a playmate to mouse and I. We only put couples down because I know there are other couples like us where the the male in the couple may not be interested but the female is. We would ultimately like to find just one female submissive partner that would eventually become a live in... However that will require a little time as I finish fixing credit from Ex and get into a larger house where we can have 1 more to join us. I have spoken to about a dozen slave/sub girls on Alt so far and they all end up the same way "I want a Master who is generous, financially secure, and can relocate me when he is ready" This is a big red flag for anyone that doesn't know. This person or this type of person is not living in the real world and thinks that they can sit around and not help to support the household they intend to live in ESPECIALLY right now with such high unemployment rates and so many jobs available... they want their Master to do all the work while they reap all the benefits, and chances are they are currently unemployed or have no source of income to actually support themselves. No thanks. In today's modern world, even a slave needs to have a part time job, because if you can not care for yourself, how can you care for some one else? We want someone 18-30 who is height and weight proportional. And since mouse will be helping to choose her, here are a few words from her... Mouse. "You need to be willing and able to play with Master as well as me. This is for both of us after all. I want some one I can learn with and have a long relationship with too. My little side wants some one to play with and color with and cuddle pile with.... Ummmm Oh and please, for Masters sake please have a willingness to try more things... My little body is a bit too small for him to do some of his favorite things and that makes me sad." We often play on cam so feel free to follow us when you see us on. One last thing... We Will Never pay for the relocation of a anyone. Don't bother to contact us if you want try that. We also google image search or tineye image search all images, if anything is found on porn sites you will be ignored as a scammer and thief.

Avez-vous déjà fait du cybersexe  ?:
J’ai essayé, mais ce n’est vraiment pas la même chose.

Voir plus de réponse de Unicorngigglebox

Informations
  • 39/21 / Couple (homme/femme)
  • Portland, États-Unis
Orientation sexuelle:
Hétéro / Bi-sexuel(le)
Recherchant:  Femmes ou Couples (2 femmes)
État civil: En couple
Type d'échangisme: Sexe avec d'autres personnes
Parle: Anglais
A des enfants ?: Oui. Nous ne vivons pas ensemble.
Veut des enfants ?: Satisfait(e) de ceux que j'ai.
Notre cas de Trophé:
 
His
Her
Date de naissance: 13 Août 1981 26 Janvier 2000
Envisage de déménager ?: Non Non
Taille: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm <5 ft 0 in
Corpulence: Normal Mince
Tabac: Je ne fume pas Je ne fume pas
Alcool: Je bois un peu/quand je sors Je ne bois pas du tout
Drogues: Je ne me drogue jamais Je ne me drogue jamais
Éducation: Baccalauréat Baccalauréat
Profession: Wearhouse self
Origine: Européen/Américain Européen/Américain
Religion: Non applicable Non applicable
Taille du pénis: Normal/Normal N/A
Circoncis: Oui N/A
Taille de soutien-gorge: N/A 32 / 70 A
Couleur des cheveux: Autre couleur de cheveux Brun
Longueur des cheveux: Long Long
Couleur des yeux: Bleu Marron
Lunettes ou lentilles de contact: Lentilles de contact Aucun