La reference des libertines
Rickdorf 62 / H
"Watching and waiting, for a friend to play with! I hope you won't be very long.---The Moody Blues,"
South Yarmouth, Massachusetts, États-Unis
 
Membre OR Confirm ID
En ligne maintenant !
Membre depuis: 14 Mai 2021

Pour voir toutes les photos de
Rickdorf
Inscrivez-vous maintenant !
Pas encore membre de Madintouch ?
Inscrivez-vous GRATUITEMENT maintenant et vous pourrez voir les photos de Rickdorf et des milliers d'autres!
  • 78,374 Membres connectés EN CE MOMENT !*
  • 94,503 nouvelles photos cette semaine !
  • 108,398,511 membres actifs !*
 
Statut
Rickdorf 62/H
South Yarmouth, Massachusetts
A long, long time ago, in a world that no longer exists, a small boy stood at a crossroads in his life, and took the road less traveled.....
Présentation
Quiet kind of guy, enjoying bicycle repair/riding (soon), keeping fish, taking care of my cat, reading (sometimes I'm a bit of a poet), listening to the local oldies radio station, and spending time with good people, online and off, when I can. I love my wife dearly, and always will, but. . . You know the rest, I'm sure, so I'll skip the bullshit. I'm here to find ONE special Lady I can befriend and enjoy in bed, as well as OUT of it. Texting and e-mailing to start, then an initial meet-up, after which we will see how things work out. I'm not adverse to male companionships, but since I got here I've found a best friend/Master so I'm not really looking for men anymore. When you have the best. . . Smiles. I'm the stereotypical Nice Guy who gives, who loves, freely without ever counting the costs, but if you ask for money, especially right off the bat, or for me to buy you something, it will end our relationship, right then and there--no appeal. I am NIce, but make no mistake about it; I have a rod of titanium in my back, along with a very large pair of brass balls, and won't be walked on or disrespected by ANYBODY! One thing about me you need to understand; I don't ignore contact attempts, and DEEPLY resent those that DO, so if you ignore more than two IMs or Messages, I can, and most surely WILL, totally block you. Thanks for taking the time to read this. I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did writing it, and I do look forward to perusing YOURS! Randy R. Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Ma personne idéale : Kind, understanding, highly intelligent, honest, giving, beautiful, sensual, and AVAILABLE.

I don't do rude people, regardless of your (probably fake) delicious-looking profile picture, or (also fake) claims of social status.

Parlez de l'un de vos fantasmes préférés. Lâchez-vous !:
I'm laying in a secluded part of a dune-filled beach, naked
feel the sun caressing all over, when a black couple
find . <br><br>
They fuck my brains out; I feel HIs massive cock pounding
my pale ass without mercy as He establishes His dominance
of me, making me his white bitch as She forces me devour
Her black pussy. . . . <br><br>
Sometimes He's a single black Trans.. . . . <br><br>
<br><br>
s

Quels types d'activités sexuelles vous excitent?:
Donner le sexe oral, Recevoir le sexe oral, Le sexe anal, Esclave/Maître

Quels sont les facteurs importants lorsque vous recherchez un partenaire sexuel ?:
Expérience sexuelle, Attraction physique, Discrétion, Appétit sexuel

Avez-vous déjà fantasmé sur une célébrité ? Qui ? Qu'est-ce qui vous excitait ?:
Dawn Wells as Mary Ann. <br><br>
Her wholesome girl next door demeanor.

Avez-vous déjà fait du cybersexe  ?:
Si souvent que je ne sais plus compter.

Voir plus de réponse de Rickdorf

Informations
  • 62 / homme
  • South Yarmouth, Massachusetts, États-Unis
Orientation sexuelle:
Bi-sexuel(le)
Recherchant:  Femmes, Couples (homme/femme) ou Couples (2 femmes)
Date de naissance: 14 Février 1959
Envisage de déménager ?: Non
État civil: Marié(e)
Taille: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Corpulence: Bien en chair
Tabac: Je ne fume pas
Alcool: Je bois un peu/quand je sors
Drogues: Je ne me drogue jamais
Éducation: Baccalauréat
Profession: Driver
Origine: Européen/Américain
Religion: Spirituelle
A des enfants ?: Oui. Nous ne vivons pas ensemble.
Veut des enfants ?: Non
Taille du pénis: Normal/Normal
Circoncis: Oui
Parle: Anglais
Couleur des cheveux: Brun
Longueur des cheveux: En brosse
Couleur des yeux: Marron
Lunettes ou lentilles de contact: Lunettes
Mon Coffret de Trophées: